2020 Staff

Holly Whitfield

Executive Director

Margery Lindh

Office Manager

Alissa Celek

Program Manager

2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Board Officers

President - Brooke Adamson

Director of Business Systems Analysis

Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority

Vice President - Von Kinloch

Communications/Media Advisor

Wells Fargo

Secretary - Mattie Kearse

Assistant Director - Development

Memory Center Charlotte

Past President - Bob Davies



Board Members

Heading 5

Bruce Bailey

Proferro NV (retired)


Arlene Cash 

Office of Diversity & Inclusion

Atrium Health

Clayton Carter

Outreach Director

Oak Street Health


Betty Dickey

HR Executive (retired)

Casey Ferri


Crisp Cherry McCraw, PLLC

Susan Hammersmith


Katy Ryan

Executive Director 

24 Foundation

Njumelé Rollack


Bruce Voorheis

Executive Account Manager

Relocation Strategies

Based on recent orders from federal, state, and local government authorities regarding COVID-19, our physical office is closed. You may still reach us by voicemail or email. Much of our programs and services have been suspended until further notice.

We wish each of you and your families all the best during this time and look forward to resuming much needed programs and services.